Park Cities Presbyterian Church (PCA) in Dallas, TX


  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, August 1
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 3
    Vespers
    5:30–6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Friday, August 5
  • Saturday, August 6
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Monday, August 8
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 10
    Vespers
    5:30–6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Friday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 13
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Monday, August 15
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 17
    Vespers
    5:30–6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Friday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Monday, August 22
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 24
    Vespers
    5:30–6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27